Senior Club Committee

SENIOR CLUB COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Senior Committee structure for this season includes the following personnel:

President

Francis Williams 0438 314 025 presidentwanneroo@gmail.com

Vice President

Mitchell Reilly             vpresidentwanneroo@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lloyd Soutar         0438 980 109 treasurerwanneroo@gmail.com

Secretary

Nick Taylor         0421 257 674 taylorshome1@bigpond.com

Club Patron

Frank Newton 0407 080 470 Fnewron.admiral@ljh.com.au

 Vice Patron

Leon Davies 0400 440 403 leon@davis.org.au 

 Club Captains

Andrew King   Andrew.j.k@outlook.com
Hekzxy Te Maipi Hekzxy7942@gmail.com

Seniors Registrar

Alma Godinet –                        registrarwanneroo@gmail.com

Senior Club Committee

Graham De Villiers 0421 799 060 info@a2zplumbing.com.au
Josh Yoder 0478 707 845 jdillonyoder@gmail.com
Kyle Sears 0400 436 999 kyles@ldtotal.com.au
Milinda Cavanagh  0410 471 766 macavanagh5@gmail.com
Tim Larkan 0403 779 357 timlarkan@live.com.au
Sylvo Iro 0451 127 729 Sylvo@bradfordretaining.com.au

Bar Managers

Bill Watt 9409 7047 billwatt@bigpond.com
Alf Pemberton 0409 113 901 pemkiwi@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

Tim Larkan 0403 779 357 timlarkan@live.com.au

Gym Manager

Joshua Yoder 0478 707 845 jdillonyoder@gmail.com

Merchandise Manager

Milinda Cavanagh 0410 471 766 macavanagh@gmail.com

Sponsorship Manager

Sylvo Iro 0451 127 729 vpresidentwanneroo@gmail.com

Venue Hire Bookings Officer

Andy Ayling 9306 4127 adname@westnet.com.au

 

Leave a Reply